3rd Side by Side International InterPlay Gathering

19-22 May 2022 online REGISTRATIONS ARE NOW OPEN!

  'Interbeing- Weaving our Hearts Together'   Online: Thur- Sun 19-22 May. 
Interbeing:

…there is a cloud floating in this sheet of paper.

Without a cloud, there will be no rain; without rain, the trees cannot grow; and without trees, [and sunshine, the logger, the wheat in the logger’s bread, the logger’s family and even us] we cannot make paper

Thich Nhat Hahn, Vietnamese Buddhist Monk. (1926-1922)

All workshops are SYDNEY 5.30-9PM; ADELAIDE 5- 8.30PM; NEW ZEALAND 7.30 - 11 PM

Participants in last year’s Gathering said:

  • “After 3 hours of InterPlay in the evening, I go to bed like a happy child.”
  • “I have a feeling of being held by Mother Earth.”
  • ”How quickly we can go powerful deep light far, even in this contained space.”

Inspired by the life and teachings of Thich Naht Hahn, this year we’ll explore the realms of Interbeing, which Hahn says is “our deep interconnection with everything else.”

ALL ARE WELCOME- so save the date and tell your friends about this online event!

You can attend the whole gathering, or just one day and pay what you can.

Thursday - Sunday 19-22 May

Sydney, Australia AEST - 5.30pm - 9pm

London, United Kingdom* BST - 8.30am - 12pm

Amsterdam, & Lilongwe, Malawi 9.30am - 1pm

New Delhi, India IST - 1:00 - 4.30pm

Singapore, Singapore - 3.30 - 7pm

All welcome, please spread the word! 

The 3rd Annual Side by Side International Gathering Team: 

Sukhmani Kohl, Trish Watts, ErMina Bailon, Masankho Banda, Pemra Kahraman, Sophia Schultze-Allen, Vibhuti Aggarwal, Meg MacLeod